Apocalyptica – Shadowmaker (FULL ALBUM) + Free Download [MP3/MP4]

3 years ago by in Uncategorized

I present to you the Full Album Apocalyptica – Shadowmaker.

1. I-III-V- Seed Of Chaos
2. Cold Blood
3. Shadowmaker
4. Slowburn
5. Reign Of Fear (bonus track)
6. Hole in My Soul
7. House Of Chains
8. Riot Lights
9. Come Back Down (bonus track)
10. Sea Song (You Waded Out)
11. Till Death Do Us Part
12. Dead Man’s Eyes

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet

  • Published: 947 posts